Billie Eilish won the most iHeartRadio Music Awards, which were announced during the Labor Day weekend.

Eilish won the coveted Female Artist of the Year and three other awards. She took home Alternative Rock Song of the Year award for “Bad Guy,” Alternative Rock Artist of the Year, and Alternative Rock Album of the Year for When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

Luke Combs and Post Malone bagged three awards each, while Lizzo, DaBaby, Drake, BTS, Swae Lee, Shaed and Banda Los Sebastianes won two each.

Taylor Swift won Album of the Year for Lover, while Lizzo took home the Song of the Year award for her smash hit “Truth Hurts.” Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello won the award for Best Collaboration for their hit single “Señorita.”

Post Malone was selected as Male Artist of the Year, while the Jonas Brothers won the Best Duo/Group of the Year.

The awards ceremony was originally scheduled to take place on Sunday, March 29, at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles but was canceled due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Legendary Elton John won the tour of the year award.

Source: Read Full Article