Halsey Reveals ‘Manic’ Album Tracklisting – See All the Track Titles & Collaborations!

Halsey is revealing the tracklist of her forthcoming studio album, Manic!

The 25-year-old “Without Me” singer revealed the track listing for her studio album with a short video on her social media on Tuesday (December 3).

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Halsey

The album includes previously released tracks including “clementine,” “Graveyard” and “Without Me,” and teases three exciting collaborations: Dominic Fike, Alanis Morrissette and BTS member Suga!

The album will be released on January 17, 2020.

READ MORE: Halsey & Khalid Reunite On Stage at Aria Awards 2019 – Watch Performances Here!

See Halsey‘s track title reveal inside…

1. Ashley
2. clementine
3. Graveyard
4. You should be sad
5. Forever… (Is a Long Time)
6. Dominic’s Interlude
8. 3 AM
9. Without Me
10. Finally // Beautiful Stranger
11. Alanis’ Interlude
12. Killing Boys
13. Suga’s Interlude
14. MORE Lyrics
15. Still Learning
16. 929

Source: Read Full Article