Lana Del Rey has shared the tracklist of her upcoming ninth album, Did You Know That There’s A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd.

Lana had announced the new album last month. The record is set to drop on March 24, 2023. She had also earlier shared the LP’s title track.

The 16-track set includes the previously released title track as well as a number of collaborations. The album will feature Father John Misty on “Let the Light In,” Tommy Genesis on “Peppers” and Bleachers on “Margaret.”

Along with the announcement, Del Rey also unveiled some alternative album artwork, in which she is topless.

Jack Antonoff, who previously worked with Del Rey on 2021’s Chemtrails Over the Country Club, is listed on the cover as a producer, as are Mike Hermosa, Drew Erickson and Zach Dawes.

Did You Know That There’s a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd tracklist:

1 The Grants
2 Did You Know That There’s a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd
3 Sweet
4 AW
5 Judah Smith Interlude
6 Candy Necklace
7 Jon Batiste Interlude
8 Kintsugi
9 Fingertips
10 Paris, Texas
11 Grandfather Please Stand on the Shoulders of My Father While He’s Deep-Sea Fishing
12 Let the Light In [ft. Father John Misty]
13 Margaret [ft. Bleachers]
14 Fishtail
15 Peppers [ft. Tommy Genesis]
16 Taco Truck x VB

(Photo: Harmony Gerber)

Source: Read Full Article